Ministries

2021 Liturgical Ministry Schedule

 

Saturday, July 23 -- 5:30 p.m. -- Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Sue Johnson

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Kelly Chaudoir & Jake Paider

Sunday, July 24 -- 8:30 a.m. -- Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Marci Spude

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Tim Buhr & Joe Spude

Saturday, July 30 -- 5:30 p.m. -- Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Ann Kleist

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Steve Fictum & Wayne Kleist

Sunday, July 31 -- 8:30 a.m. -- Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Mary Monfils

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Brandon Wautier & Matt Wautier

Saturday, August 6 -- 5:30 p.m. -- Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Julie Engebose

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Kelly Chaudoir & Brian Engebose

Sunday, August 7 -- 8:30 a.m. -- Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Terri Vandenhouten

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Dave Gengler

 

Ushers:

Marc Vandenhouten & Mike Vandenhouten

Saturday, August 13 -- 5:30 p.m. -- Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Laura Paider

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Dave Gengler

 

Ushers:

Brian Engebose & Jake Paider

Sunday, August 14 -- 8:30 a.m. -- Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Beth Hanson

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Brian Renard & Cody Renard

Saturday, August 20 -- 5:30 p.m. -- Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Sue Johnson

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Sue Johnson

 

Ushers:

Jason Jeanquart & Joey Jeanquart

Sunday, August 21 -- 8:30 a.m. -- Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Matt Anderson

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Matt Anderson

 

Ushers:

Brandon Wautier & Matt Wautier

Saturday, August 27 -- 5:30 p.m. -- Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Bridget Spude

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Wayne Kleist & Jake Paider

Sunday, August 28 -- 8:30 a.m. -- Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Lector:

Tara Pierre

 

Eucharistic Minister:

Deacon Ray

 

Ushers:

Mike Baudhuin & Cory Pierre

 

 

 

 

           

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!